Red + Leopard Ft. Kabayare Fashion

 I’m loving the versatility of the ‘Milk Silk’ dresses by Kabayare Fashion! They are perfect for Eid this summer! 🙂 Since I wanted to create a different look from the pink maxi, I accessorized differently with my leopard clutch and fedora. You could also accessorize this dress with a belt, patterned scarf, or statement necklace! The possibilities are endless!
DSC_0031DSC_0025 DSC_0024 DSC_0022 DSC_0029 DSC_0033DSC_0038DSC_0034

Dress: Kabayare Fashion c/o

Scarf: Hijab House

Clutch: Clare Vivier

Wedges: Jessica Simpson

Hat: Forever 21

Sunnies: Aldo

Roman Numeral Bangle: Love Baby Frou Frou

With love, Leena ❤

5 thoughts on “Red + Leopard Ft. Kabayare Fashion

  1. Salams… if you don’t mind, can I ask you what size of the dress you ordered? I’m never 100% sure with ordering online :/

Leave a comment